Recommitting…again.

11 Feb

Okay – the reality of the past week was that I didn’t REALLY watch what I ate. Again.

I did better than I would have say, a year ago, but it was by no means a strict week.

So – I have realized in this little experiment of the last few weeks that I have to be on a stricter diet if I want to be diligent.  The wedding is less than four months away now and I would really like to be diligent.

HERE WE GO!!  I’m going to run, then get some groceries and cook up a few batches of food for the next couple of days.  Nom nom nom.  😀

Leave a Reply

